top of page

Installments & Heartbreaks

Heartbreak comes in installments.

One when you realize your heart is breaking.

Second when it is close enough to be broken.

Third when it actually breaks.

Fourth when you don’t accept it is broken.

Fifth when you can’t do anything to fix it.

Sixth when you accept your heart is broken.

Seventh when you cannot get over it.

Eighth when you are almost over it.

Ninth when everything hits you back again.

The interest remains the same.

But the installments never end.


words for the day

bottom of page